home
Swedish westcoast
study chair:
uppsala university hospital, dept. of medical sciences, uppsala 751 85, sweden
Britt Skogseid, MD +46 18 611 00 00 britt.skogseid@medsci.uu.se
international study coordinator:
university of wuerzburg, dept. of medicine, wuerzburg, 97080, germany
Martin Fassnacht, MD +49 931 201 0, ext. 36788 fassnacht_m@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de
australia:
royal adelaide hospital, adelaide sa 5000, australia
David Torpy, MD +61 8 8222-5520 dtorpy@mail.rah.sa.gov.au
france:  
institut gustave roussy, villejuif 94805, france
Eric Baudin, MD +33 142114242 baudin@igr.fr
clinique marc linquette, lille, france
Christine Docao, MD c-docao@chru-lille.fr
centre leon berard, lyon, france
Jean Piere Droz, Prof droz@lyon.fnclcc.fr
Quiblier, MD  quiblier@lyon.fnclcc.fr
chu chochin 75679 paris, france
Francois Goldwasser, Prof francois.goldwasser@cch.ap-hop-paris.fr
chu de bordeaux haut leveque, 33600 pessac, france
Antoine Tabarin, Prof antoine.tabarin@chu-bordeaux.fr
chu de marseille la timone, 13385 marseille, france
Patricia Niccoli Sire, Prof patricia.niccoli-sire@mail.ap-hm.fr
germany:  
university of wuerzburg, dept. of medicine, wuerzburg, 97080, germany
Bruno Allolio, MD +49 931 201 0, ext. 36109 allolio_b@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de
Martin Fassnacht, MD +49 931 201 0, ext. 36788 fassnacht_m@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de
university of dusseldorf, dept. of endocrinology, dusseldorf 40001, germany
Matthias Schott, MD +49 211 811 7844 schottmt@uni-duesseldorf.de
university of munich, dept. of internal medicine (innenstadt), munich 80336, germany
Martin Reincke, MD +49 89 5160 2100 martin.reincke@uni-muenchen.de
otto-von-guericke university, dept. of endocrinology, magdeburg 39120, germany
Hendrik Lehnert, MD +49 391 67 15445 hendrik.lehnert@medizin.uni-magdeburg.de
charitÚ university, dept. of endocrinology, campus benjamin franklin, berlin, germany
Matthias Moehlig, MD +49 30 8445 646174 mmoehlig@mail.dife.de
charitÚ universitńtsmedizin, berlin, campus mitte, berlin, germany
Marcus Quinkler, Dr marcus.quinkler@charite.de
zentrum fur innere endokrinologie des universitńtsklinikum essen, essen, germany
Stephan Petersenn, MD stephan.petersenn@uni-essen.de
endokrinologie medizinische hochschule hannover, hannover, germany
Holger Leitolf, MD leitolf@aol.com
dept. of medicine III, dresden, germany
Stefan Bornstein, MD +49 351 458-5955 stefan.bornstein@uniklinikum-dresden.de
dept. of medicine I, mainz, germany
Matthias m Weber, MD +49 6131-17-7255 mmweber@uni-mainz.de
university of heidelberg, dept. of internal medicin I, 69120 heidelberg, germany
Michael Morcos, MD +49 6221-56-38604 michael.morcos@med.uni-heidelberg.de
italy:  
university of turin, dept. of internal medicine, orbassano 10043, italy
Massimo Terzolo, MD terzolo@usa.net
Alfredo Berruti, MD alfredo.berruti@email.it
clinica endocrinologica, universitÓ di padova, azienda ospedaliera di padova, padova, italy
Franco Mantero, prof franco.mantero@unipd.it
netherlands:  
maxima medisch centrum, dept. of internal medicine, eindhoven, 5631 BM netherlands
Harm Haak, MD +31 40888 5297
academisch medisch centrum, dept. of endocrinology, amsterdam 1105 AZ, netherlands
Hans de Vries, MD +31 20566525 j.h.devries@amc.uva.nl
lieden university medical center, lieden, netherlands
Hans Gelderblom, MD +31 715263486 a.j.gelderblom@lumc.nl
university hospital groningen, dept. of internal medicine, groningen 9700, netherlands
Bruce Wolffenbuttel, MD +31 5036 13962 bwo@int.azg.nl
vrije universiteit medisch centrum, amsterdam 1007, netherlands
Mareliese Eekhoff, MD +31 2044 0588 emw.eekhoff@vumc.nl
sweden:  
uppsala university hospital, dept. of medical sciences, uppsala 751 85, sweden
Britt Skogseid, MD +46 18 611 00 00 britt.skogseid@medsci.uu.se
dept. of medicine, the jubileum institute, lund university, lund , sweden
Michael Garkavij, MD +46 46 177520 michael.garkavij@onk.lu.se
dept. of oncology, sahlgrenska university hospital, gothenburg, sweden
Monica Sender, MD +46 31 3426626 monica.sender@vgregion.se
dept. of oncology, linkoping university hospital, linkoping, sweden
Najme Wall, MD +46 13 222000 najme.wall@lio.se
dept. of surgery, karolinska hospital, stockholm, sweden
Goran Wallin, MD +46 8 517 700 00
usa/michigan:  
university of michigan, department of internal medicine, ann arbor, michigan, US
David Schteingart, MD 734-936-5035 dschtein@med.umich.edu
   
   
First International Randomized Trial in locally advanced and Metastatic Adrenocortical Cancer Treatment (FIRM-ACT)

Valid HTML 4.01! Valid CSS!